These are members of the Director's Honor Band.  This amazing group earned 3 Superior Ratings at the Sub-Section Large Group Instrumental Contest, Congratulations!  

 Front (L-R)  Olivia Ortega, Grace Miller, Briana Joseph

Middle: Carter Quist, Kyler Wolters, Selma Bleess, Lilly Higgins, Lilly Laven, Solveig Senf 

Back: Isaiah Lockwood, Aiden Nelson, Trey Tumbleson, Jack Hagen, Hudson Laven