FHS Yearbook staff from 2020-2021 was recently recognized with the Josten's National Yearbook Program of Excellence Silver Award. Fairmont has never won this award before.  There are many criteria to meet and after all the challenges last year, it was a well-earned recognition.  Last year's staff included: Co-Editors Jasmine Hansen, Riley Henzler and Paige Linse.  Staff: Carter Beebe, Gibson Berg, Arianna Brantner, Aleasha Broome-Hembree, Dawson Gatewood, Jacob Harris, Dom Hegdal, Jaya Johnson, Emma Lefebvre, Faith Olson, Shayne Steinbrink, and Maggy Totzke.   CONGRATULATIONS!!