EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SPORTS PHYSICALS

COPY OF SPORTS PHYSICAL REQUIRED EVERY 3 YEARS TO ACTIVITIES OFFICE.

CLICK HERE FOR SPORTS PHYSICAL FORM - THIS FORM REQUIRED.  
PHYSICAL FORMS ARE ALSO AVAILABLE AT THE HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITIES OFFICE.

activity registration - AVAILABLE ONLINE ONLY

SCROLL DOWN TO YOUR ACTIVITY TO REGISTER 

A computer is also available for registration in the high school office.
Fees can be paid in the office or at the school web store.

SPRING ACTIVITIES

BASEBALL

Baseball Registration Link - click here!
Don Waletich, Head Coach
Email: dwaletich@fairmont.k12.mn.us
First Day of Practice: 

GOLF - BOYS

Boys' Golf Registration - click here!
Brad Haugen, Head Coach
Email: bhaugen@fairmont.k12.mn.us
First Day of Practice:

GOLF - GIRLS

Girls' Golf Registration - click here!
Brad Haugen, Head Coach
Email: bhaugen@fairmont.k12.mn.us
First Day of Practice:

SOFTBALL

Softball Registration - click here!
TBD, Head Coach
Email:
First Day of Practice:

SPRING PLAY

SPRING PLAY Registration - pending
Sara Gudahl, Director
Email: sgudahl@fairmont.k12.mn.us

TENNIS - BOYS

Boys' Tennis Registration - click here!
Eric Johnson, Head Coach
Email: ejohnson@fairmont.k12.mn.us
First Day of Practice:

TRACK - BOYS & GIRLS

Track Registration - click here!
Bob Bonk, Head Coach
Email: coachbonk@yahoo.com
First Day of Practice: 

TRAP 

TRAP REGISTRATION CLICK HERE!
SCOTT FUHRMAN, HEAD COACH
EMAIL:  scfuhrman@gmail.com
CELL:  507-236-1734
PARENT/TEAM MEETING:  tentatively set for March 25.
FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE:  April 1
TWO REGISTRATIONS ARE REQUIRED:  School Registration (Click Above) and League Registration at mnclaytarget.com
REGISTRATION DEADLINE:  NOON ON MONDAY, MARCH 23
FEES:  $35 League Registration / $190 Trap Club.  Trap is funded by the Fairmont Trap Club and all fees are paid directly to the League and Trap Club.  Information provided through registration.

JUNIOR HIGH PLAY

Junior High Registration - click here!
Kathleen Walker, Director and Fiona Edberg, Director
Email: kwalker@fairmont.k12.mn.us or fedberg@fairmont.k12.mn.us

MUSICAL

Musical Registration - click here!
Sara Gudahl, Director
Email:  sgudahl@fairmont.k12.mn.us

DEBATE

Debate Registration - click here!
Erik Walker, Head Coach
Email: ewalker@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Debate begins Monday, September 16 - 3:30 to 5:00 pm
Practice Monday & Tuesday after school / Thursday 6:00 to 8:00 pm

DANCE TEAM 

Dance Team Registration - click here!
Courtney Steuber, Head Coach
Email: csteuberc@gmail.com
First day of practice: Tuesday, Oct. 22.  JV - 3:30 - 5:00 pm / Varsity 3:30 - 5:45 pm in High School North Gym.
Parent/Student Meeting: Monday, Oct. 14 at 5:30 pm in the High School Commons.

MOCK TRIAL

Mock Trial Registration - click here!
Chris Johnston, Head Coach
Email: chrisjohnstonpd@gmail.com
Practice starts:  Week of October 9th

ROBOTICS

Robotics Registration click here!
Sam Viesselman, Head Coach / Brad Haugen, Junior High Coach
Email: samviesselman@gmail.com / bhaugen@fairmont.k12.mn.us

KNOWLEDGE BOWL

Knowledge Bowl Registration - click here!
Todd Segar, Head Coach
Email: tsegar@fairmont.k12.mn.us

MATH LEAGUE

Math League Registration - click here!
Jerry Brooks, Head Coach
Email: jbrooks@fairmont.k12.mn.us

SPEECH

Speech Registration - click here!
Kathleen Perry, Head Coach
Email: kperry@fairmont.k12.mn.us

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Boys' Basketball Registration - click here!
Jared Thompson, Head Coach
Email: jthompson@fairmont.k12.mn.us

First Day of Practice:  Monday, November 18 - Varsity & B Squad:  6:00-7:15 am and 3:30-5:30 pm at the High School Gym.  C Squad: 5:30-7:30 pm at the High School Gym.  Jr. High: 5:00-6:30 pm at Elementary School Main Gym.
Parent Meeting:  Grades 7-12  Tuesday, November 19 at 7:30 pm at the High School Gym.

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Girls' Basketball Registration - click here!
Sara Junkermeier, Head Coach
Email: sjunkermeier@fairmont.k12.mn.us

First Day of Practice:  Monday, November 11 Grades 10-11 from 6:15 am -7:20 am /Grades 9-12 from 3:30 pm -5:30 pm in the High School Gym.  
Jr. High Grades 7-8 - Monday, November 11 from 3:30-5:00 pm in Elementary School Main Gym.
Parent Meeting:  Grades 9-12  Monday, November 11 at 6:00 pm in High School Room N103.

GYMNASTICS

Gymnastics Registration - click here!
Head Coach: Beraiah Peterson 
Email: bpeterson@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us
First Day of Practice:  Grades 7-12 on Monday, November 11 from 3:45-5:45 pm at Welcome School Gym
Facebook: Martin County Area Gymnastics
Pre-season Meeting:  Monday, October 28 at 5:30 pm in Welcome School Gym

WRESTLING

Wrestling Registration - click here!
Adam Williamson, Head Coach
Email: adamwilliamson@mcwmavericks.org
Facebook:  Fairmont/Martin County West Red Bulls Wrestling
Facebook:  Red Bull Youth Wrestling

First Day of Practice:  Grades 7-12  Monday, November 18 from 3:45-5:30 pm
Parent Meeting:  Tuesday, November 19 at 5:30 pm in the North Gym.

BOYS' HOCKEY

Boys' Hockey Registration - click here!
Dylan VanBrocklin, Head Coach
Email: d.vanbrocklin@icloud.com

First Day of Practice:  Grades 9-12   Monday, Nov. 11 at 3:45 pm at Martin County Arena
Parent/Student Meeting:  Monday, Oct. 21 at 7:00 pm at the Holiday Inn

GIRLS' HOCKEY

Girls' Hockey Registration - click here!
Ashley Olson, Head Coach
Email: aolson@fairmont.k12.mn.us

First Day of Practice:  Monday, October 28 from 3:45 - 5:00 pm at Martin County Arena
Parent Meeting:  TBD with Team Coordinator

FALL ACTIVITIES

CHEERLEADING

Cheerleading Registration - click here!
Elizabeth Arens, Head Coach
Email: elizabeth_nutt@yahoo.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Cross Country Registration - click here!
Bob Bonk, Head Coach
Email: coachbonk@yahoo.com

FOOTBALL

Football Registration - click here!
Mat Mahoney, Head Coach
Email: mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us

BOYS SOCCER

Boys Soccer Registration - click here!
Brady Meyer, Head Coach
Email: brady.meyer01@gmail.com

GIRLS SOCCER

Girls Soccer Registration - click here!
Matt Nielsen, Head Coach
Email: fhssoccergirls@gmail.com

GIRLS TENNIS

Girls Tennis Registration - click here!
Eric Johnson, Head Coach
Email: ejohnson@fairmont.12.mn.us

VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball Registration - click here!
Kim Breamer, Head Coach
Email: kbreamer@fairmont.k12.mn.us